Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section!


The SEELB are beginning the process of reconstituting the Board of Governors - so watch out for changes here over the next few months.

The members of the Board of Governors are:
Mr. William Montgomery  - Chairperson   - Transferors' Representative

Mr. David Cole-Baker       - Vice Chairperson - SEELB Representative

Canon Rev. Gill Withers  - Transferors' Representative
Mrs Sharon Muldoon       - Transferors' Representative
Rev Neil Stewart              - Transferors' Representative

Mrs Breffni Tolerton         - SEELB Representative

Mrs Angie Adair               - Teachers' Representative

Mrs Lynda Robson          - Parents' Representative
Mr Clive Evans                - Parents' Representative

Mr Phil Derrick                - Honorary Secretary (Non-Voting member)